24 responses to “wordless wednesday :: holidays rock

  1. I really need to make time to read again, I used to do it all the time before kids and now just don’t make the effort. I need a really gritty non-fiction to wet my appetite again! Have a great 2013! Emily

    Like this

  2. Gosh, I can’t remember the last time I sat down and read a book (toddler’s picture books excluded of course!). At the moment even that feels like it would take more energy than I have :s Might have to challenge myself to give it a go :)

    Like this

COMMENTS (email address is optional if you do not wish to log-in to comment)

